Recipients of Macronix Chair Professorship

Year	Name	Department
2011	Wang, Way-Seen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2012	Chen, Homer H.	Department of Electrical Engineering
2013	Fu, Li-Chen	Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering
2014	Lin, Chih-Jen	Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering
2015	Chang, Yao-Wen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2016	Lee, Si-Chen	Department of Electrical Engineering
2018	Liu, Chee Wee	Department of Electrical Engineering
2019	Hwu, Jenn-Gwo	Department of Electrical Engineering
2020	Chiueh, Tzi-Dar	Department of Electrical Engineering
2021	Wu, Ja-Ling	Graduate Institute of Networking and Multimedia
2022	Jiang, Joe-Air	Department of Biomechatronics Engineering
2023	Kuo, Sy-Yen	Department of Electrical Engineering

Update: 7/7/2023