Recipients of Eminence Chair Professorships and Eminence Scholar Fellowships

1. Recipients of NTU Eminence Chair Professorships/Scholar Fellowships (2020-2023)

Year	Awards	Name	Department
2020	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Chen-Yung	Hsieh, I-Yun	Department of Civil Engineering
		Yu, Shu-Han	Institute of Biotechnology
		Kevin Tseng	Department of Finance
		Cheng, Mei-Chun	Department of Biochemical Science & Technology
2021	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Chen, Kevin T.	Department of Biomedical Engineering
2022	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Wang, Chiao-Hsuan	Department of Physics
		Cheng, Chi-An	Department of Pharmacy
2023	NTU Eminence Chair Professorships of Chen-Yung	Lin, Zong-Hong	Department of Biomedical Engineering
	NTU Eminence Chair Professorships of Fubon	Wang, Chien-Lung	Department of Chemistry
		Philip Tseng	Department of Psychology
		Cheng, Wen-Huang	Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering
		Yang, Yi-Hsuan	Department of Electrical Engineering
	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Ke, Wei-Ren	Department of Pharmacy
		Chris Lien	Department of International Business
		Yu, Chun-Wei	Institute of Molecular & Cellular Biology
	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Zhuo-Zhang Zong	Chiang, Ya-Yu	Department of Mechanical Engineering

2. Recipients of Eminence Chair Professorships and Eminence Scholar Fellowships (from 2024)

Year	Awards	Name	Department
2024	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Chen-Yung	Toshiaki Komatsu	Department of Economics
2024	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Hsiao, Chin-Yu	Department of Mathematics
		Chien, Chia-Te	Institute of Oceanography
		Chang, Feng Hsun	Department of Biomechatronics Engineering
		Lin, Hsuan-Chih	Department of Finance
		Wang, Hsin-Po	Department of Electrical Engineering
		Huang, Shang-En	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
		Cheng, Mei-Chun	Department of Biochemical Science & Technology
		Wang, Kuo-Pin	Master Program of Sport Facility Management and Health Promotion
2024	NTU Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Zhuo-Zhang Zong	Hsieh, I-Yun Lisa	Department of Civil Engineering
		Lin, Hsin-Tien	Department of Mechanical Engineering

Update : 18/12/2024