## Winners of Fu Ssu-Nien (Formerly Hu Shih) Memorial Chair Professorship

Year	Name	Department
1988	Yeh, Ching-Bing	Department of Chinese Literature
1989	Chang, Heng	Department of Chinese Literature
1990	Liao, Wei-Ching	Department of Chinese Literature
1991	Lin, Wen-Yueh	Department of Chinese Literature
1992	Lin, Wen-Yueh	Department of Chinese Literature
1993	Lin, Wen-Yueh	Department of Chinese Literature
1994	Lo, Liang-Tieng	Department of Chinese Literature
1995	Chou, Fu-Mei	Department of Chinese Literature
1996	Ho, Yu-Sen	Department of Chinese Literature
1997	Tseng, Yong-Yih	Department of Chinese Literature
1998	Hsu, James	Department of Chinese Literature
1999	Wang, Kuo-Ying	Department of Chinese Literature
2000	Chang, Han-Liang	Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
2001	Liang, Ken-Yao	Department of History
2002	Huang, Shuan-Fan	Graduate Institute of Linguistics
2003	Kao, Ming-Shih	Department of History
2004	Lin, Li-Chen	Department of Chinese Literature
2005	Huang, Chun-Chieh	Department of History
2006	Perng, Ching-Hsi	Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
2007	Yang, Hsiao-Fang	Department of Chinese Literature
2008	Hsieh, Ming-Liang	Graduate Institute of Art History
2009	Yeh, Kuo-Liang	Department of Chinese Literature
2010	Wang, An-Chi	Department of Drama and Theatre
2011	Chou, Feng-Wu	Department of Chinese Literature
2012	Chang, Hsiao-Hung	Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
2013	Cheng, Yu-Yu	Department of Chinese Literature

## Winners of Fu Ssu-Nien (Formerly Hu Shih) Memorial Chair Professorship

Year	Name	Department
2014	Jan, Sheng-Lin	Department of Law (Renamed as "Fu Ssu-Nien Memorial Chair Professorship")
2015	Hwang, Kwang-Kuo	Department of Psychology
2016	Liang, Keng-Chen	Department of Psychology
2017	Chen, Tsung-Fu	Department of Law
2018	Liu, Jin-Tan	Department of Economics
2019	Cheng, Bor-Shiuan	Department of Psychology
2020	Huang, Mu-Hsuan	Department of Library & Information Science
2021	Hsu, Jinn-Yuh	Department of Geography
2022	Chen, Jo-Shui	Department of History
2023	Yeh, Su-Ling	Department of Psychology

Update: 18/12/2023